Tuesday, August 17, 2010

can't sleep...up up up

College is better than high school and that's for sure but i dont know yet how the stress level will compare. Math tomorrow shouldn't be stress free tho. But tomorrow is suppose to be a better day. Taylor wants to go out and idk what to make of him. Like really everything with him is so back and forth and out of whack. I'm so confused by everything. I feel like i'm surrounded by loser but people still don't see how hard I'm working and even how I can manage to do the little things. Like common! For god's sake I'm surrounded by people that are do GED testing because they couldn't even graduation! It's not like it's that hard. I'm just frustrated with everyone else, all the losers getting the things they want and i still just feel so stuck, watching everything pass me by, needing to make all the choices about the rest of my life and in all honesty i have NO idea what i want from the rest of my life!! I'm about to lose my mind. i'm just sick of everything. I guess atleast I don't have to get up early, i can roll out of bed any time i want tomorrow. this college thing is very nice.

Monday, August 16, 2010

College???

Wow. Really going to school tonight. And there's so much else going on. I'm not ready to go back to studying and homework and way too much to do. This is going to be something so different.